Bulldog Sewer and Drain, LLC Reviews

Bulldog Sewer & Drain home button 3

TO HOME PAGE

Bulldog Sewer and Drain 21

CALL US TODAY

CALL US TODAY FOR INSTANT FREE QUOTE!!

EMERGENCY SERVICE AVAILABLE

231-853-2743 or 616-844-6575

 

Bulldog Sewer and Drain, LLC Reviews

Real Reviews From Real People;

We strive to provide the best customer service experience that we can!

 

Elizabeth V. – February 2018, “Dan came to my rescue after hours on a rainy evening to try to figure out what was wrong when my basement flooded. He came immediately and got right to work. He worked for several hours and discovered a broken pipe. He gave me information on an excavator, but told me he would call it on the next day. He called to check in on me to see if I had heard anything from the company. When I didn’t, he tried a few more times and then helped me to find another company to go with. He called again today to see how everything went. How is that for great service?  He went way above and beyond!  As someone who knows nothing about this kind of stuff, I felt like Dan had my best interest at heart and helped to make sure I wasn’t being taken advantage of. Thanks, Dan!”

Sara C. – February 2017, “I am VERY happy with the service from Bulldog Sewer & Drain! The problem may not have been completely resolved. But Dan was very good at explaining his work, and explaining what other possibilities we had to fix the problem. Very personable. Overall we are very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend to friends and family.”

Linda G. – June 2017, “I called Bulldog Sewer & Drain, because Andy’s Plumbing recommended them. Dan, from Bulldog came over right away & fixed the clogged kitchen sink, explained everything, was friendly and charged a reasonable price. I’m very happy with Bulldog Sewer.”

Patti W. – June 2017, “Answered their phone for emergency service, called me back in a timely manner, showed up when they said they would. Even charged the price they quoted. A plus for customer service!”

Chad O. – June 2017, “Great service. Provided detailed information on exactly what work needed to be done and reasonable prices. I would highly recommend.”

Lorraine B. – November 2016, “Bulldog not only was able to do our repair quick, he was friendly and educated us along the way. The best job and highly recommended from this house/family.”

Sally D. – June 2016, “I have to say Dan from Bulldog Sewer & Drain did a great job for us, respectable, reliable and reasonable and he will be installing a cleanout for us soon. Thank you Dan.”

Michael F. – April 2016, “I tried clearing the sewer blockage myself, but was not successful, I found Bulldog on Google at 4:30 today. Dan answered my call and said he’d be at my house in 1 hour. He arrived right on time. He expertly identified my sewer line configuration and efficiently cleared the line. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and his price is very reasonable. I highly recommend him and I will use his services again without hesitation. THANKS, DAN!!!”

Jake N. – March 2016, “Very quick, great price even on a Sunday afternoon. Got the job done, I would recommend and call again if need be.”

lemonsage… – February 2015, “They were honest & hard working. Also very fair in price. Would recommend to anyone looking to get the job done right.”

Emily L. – June 2014, “Excellent service! I highly recommend this company if you are in need of any drain cleaning. I called this company after dealing with another local company that came over with faulty equipment and ridiculous excuses why they couldn’t do the job. Bulldog came in and cleaned two drains within an hour, they cleaned up after and were very polite and the price was great too!! Don’t waste your time calling someone else.”

To submit a review, please go to our contact page and email the review you would like posted.

Bulldog Sewer & Drain 122

Major-credit-cards-accepted

Last Updated April 14th, 2017